Adding wordpress drafts

There is a new addon for google docs that makes it easy? To add a new post to wordpress.

I’m curious to see how the stuff transfers over so here we go….

How does this do what it does?

I use templated styling so I wanted to see what happens when it moves it over.

This could be a huge note taking to post time saver.

I have notes everywhere, and sometimes I also like to post them to my blog. This could let me keep the notes and post the notes all in one step.

How about images?

I wonder what will happen with images…. I am going to select a moving image, maybe it ends up as a gif?

20170203_083108-ANIMATION.gif

It transferred over clean code, and it is a gif… however it doesn’t seem to actually be gif’ing 🙂

Leave a Reply

