Reformat Arg!

Well I was trying to make my computer more secure, and totally frucked up. I couldn’t access files, and had my permissions all messed up… so guess what I’m doing today? A total reformat and then I’ll need to reinstall EVERYTHING…

Let me say the very 1st thing I’m doing once I have everything set is a full backup so I don’t ever have to start all over again, and manually install everything. So the lesson in this is… yes you can do something to screw up your computer that isn’t fixable. Believe me I tried… but of course you can always reformat hahahaha

Leave a Reply

