Net Neutrality

Yowzaa! This just came to my attention today. I cant even begin to
believe that there are people out there that are thinking that
blocking, banning, or making people pay to be found is a good idea. I
am just at this moment searching and researching. If you enjoy what you
do online, and you believe its your right Pay ATTENTION to what the
tele-com industry is trying to do to the web.

I went to blogher to add my blog there and saw something on it. A few links I found that you might want to check out:

Article in the NYT
http://www.savetheinternet.com/=tally
More later

Leave a Reply

